2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 11-4
Away 8-8
Neutral 0-0
Matches 31
Kills per set 11.08
Hitting % .170
Assists per set 8.84
Blocks per set 2.73
Service Aces per set 1.94
Digs per set 14.99
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Illinois Central College
Chiefs Invitational (Sugar Grove, IL.)
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Muskegon Community College
Chiefs Invitational (Sugar Grove, IL.)
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lansing Community College
Chiefs Invitational (Sugar Grove, IL.)
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Parkland College
Chiefs Invitational (Sugar Grove, IL.)
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Grand Rapids Community College
Owens Express Invite (Perrysburg, OH)
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lakeland Community College
Owens Express Invite (Perrysburg, OH)
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Owens Express Invite (Perrysburg, OH)
A
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Schoolcraft College
Owens Express Invite (Perrysburg, OH)
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sinclair Community College
Owens Express Invite (Perrysburg, OH)
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Owens Community College
Owens Express Invite (Perrysburg, OH)
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oakton Community College *
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Aurora University JV
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
McHenry County College *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Black Hawk College-Moline
Chiefs Crossover Tournament (Sugar Grove, IL.)
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
South Suburban College
Chiefs Crossover Tournament (Sugar Grove, IL.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Illinois Valley Community College
Chiefs Crossover Tournament (Sugar Grove, IL.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sauk Valley Community College
Chiefs Crossover Tournament (Sugar Grove, IL.)
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carl Sandburg College
Chiefs Crossover Tournament (Sugar Grove, IL.)
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Cancelled
Kishwaukee College
Chiefs Crossover Tournament (Sugar Grove, IL.)
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elgin Community College *
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College
Kansas City Tournament
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Kansas City Tournament
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cowley County Community College
Kansas City Tournament
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Highland Community College - Kansas
Kansas City Tournament
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of Lake County *
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Morton College *
A
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
College of DuPage
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Dakota State College of Science
DMACC Tournament (Boone, IA.)
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Neosho County Community College
DMACC Tournament (Boone, IA.)
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College
DMACC Tournament (Boone, IA.)
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Highland Community College - Kansas
DMACC Tournament (Boone, IA.)
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Moraine Valley Community College *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
Fri Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
Parkland College
Lincoln Land Tournament
A
Fri Oct 19
at
5:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Lincoln Land Tournament
A
Sat Oct 20
at
9:30 AM
Neosho County Community College
Lincoln Land Tournament
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:30 PM
Lincoln Land Community College
Lincoln Land Tournament
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois
A
* Conference