2020 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 08
at
College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL
2:45 PM
A
Thu Sep 10
at
Sauk Valley Community College
Dixon, IL
3:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Oakton Community College *
Aurora, IL (Washington Park)
2:45 PM
H
Wed Sep 16
vs
Illinois Valley Community College
Aurora, IL (Washington Park)
2:45 PM
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Aurora, IL (Washington Park)
9:00 AM
H
Tue Sep 22
at
Elgin Community College *
Hanover Park, IL (Center Court Athletic Club)
2:45 PM
A
Thu Sep 24
at
College of Lake County *
Lake Villa, IL (Lakes Comm. H.S.)
2:45 PM
A
Tue Sep 29
vs
Moraine Valley Community College *
Palos Hills, IL
2:45 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 01
vs
McHenry County College *
Aurora, IL (Washington Park)
2:45 PM
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Region IV Tournament %
Palos Hills, IL (hosted by Moraine Valley)
TBA
H
Sun Oct 11
vs
Region IV Tournament %
Palos Hills, IL (hosted by Moraine Valley)
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season