2019 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Tue Aug 27
vs
North Central College Junior Varsity
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
3:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
Judson University Junior Varsity
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
2:45 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Illinois Valley Community College
Oglesby, IL.
4:30 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
College of DuPage
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
3:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
Elgin Community College *
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
2:45 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
College of Lake County *
Grayslake, IL.
2:45 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Aurora, IL. (Vaughn Athletic Center)
9:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Aurora, IL. (Vaughn Athletic Center)
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
McHenry County College *
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
2:45 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Moraine Valley Community College *
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
2:45 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
at
Oakton Community College *
Des Plaines, IL.
2:45 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Sauk Valley Community College
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
3:45 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Olivet Nazarene University Junior Varsity
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Region IV Division I Tournament %
Palos Hills, IL. (hosted by Moraine Valley)
10:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Region IV Division I Tournament %
Palos Hills, IL. (hosted by Moraine Valley)
10:00 AM
H
May
Sun May 03
vs
2020 NJCAA Division I National Tournament %
Tucson, AZ. (Refkin Tennis Center)
2:00 PM
H
* Conference
% Post season