2018-19 Schedule

Overall 10-1-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-0
Away 7-1-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Mon Aug 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Judson University JV's
Elgin, IL
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 9-0
Aurora University JV's
@ Washington Middle School (Aurora, IL.)
A
September
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sauk Valley Community College
Dixon, IL.
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL.
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
Moraine Valley Community College *
Palos Hills, IL.
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
College of Lake County *
@ Washington Middle School (Aurora, IL.)
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Illinois Valley Community College
@ Washington Middle School (Aurora, IL.)
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
McHenry County College *
Crystal Lake, IL.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 8-1
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Milwaukee, WI.
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Oakton Community College * #
@ Washington Middle School (Aurora, IL.)
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
Elgin Community College *
Elgin, IL.
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Olivet Nazarene University JV's
@ Washington Middle School (Aurora, IL.)
H
Fri Oct 12
at
10:00 AM
Region IV Tournament (hosted by Moraine Valley) %
Palos Hills, IL.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Region IV Tournament (hosted by Moraine Valley) %
Palos Hills, IL.
A
May
Mon May 06
at
10:00 AM
NJCAA Div. I National Tournament (Waco, TX.) %
Waco (TX.) Tennis Center
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season