Tabs

Upcoming Events
Tue Dec 18
5:30 PM
Kishwaukee College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Jan 08
5:15 PM
at Oakton Community College
Des Plaines, IL.
Thu Jan 10
5:15 PM
Moraine Valley Community College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Tue Jan 15
5:15 PM
at Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL.
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Nov 27
Final
Sauk Valley Community College W, 76-62
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Nov 29
Final
College of DuPage W, 74-42
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Milwaukee Area Technical College W, 69-56
Milwaukee, WI. (@ Alverno College)
Tue Dec 04
Final
Aurora University JV W, 66-0
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Parkland College L, 75-48
Champaign, IL.
View Full Schedule