Tabs

Upcoming Events
Tue Jan 21
5:15 PM
at College of Lake County
Grayslake, IL
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Elgin Community College
Elgin, IL
Tue Jan 28
5:15 PM
vs. Elgin Community College
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Thu Jan 30
5:15 PM
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL (McHenry Hall of Fame Night)
Tue Feb 04
5:15 PM
vs. Moraine Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 75-68
Wauwatosa, WI (Mount Mary University)
Tue Jan 07
Final
vs. McHenry County College L, 79-46
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 75-44
Palos Hills, IL
Tue Jan 14
Final
vs. Morton College W, 78-73
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College L, 91-67
Sugar Grove, IL
View Full Schedule