Tabs

Upcoming Events
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
at Triton College
Thu Nov 08
5:30 PM
at Illinois Valley Community College
Oglesby, IL.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
at Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, IL.
Tue Nov 13
5:00 PM
South Suburban College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Fri Nov 16
5:30 PM
at Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL.
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Feb 15
Final
College of Lake County W, 76-58
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Prairie State College L, 66-57
Tue Feb 20
Final
Moraine Valley Community College W, 86-78
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 63-51
Tue Feb 27
Final
Morton College L, 71-61
Region IV quarterfinals
View Full Schedule