2021 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
January
Fri Jan 22
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
Sugar Grove, IL
6:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 26
vs
Kishwaukee College
Sugar Grove, IL
6:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 28
at
Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, IL
6:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Morton College *
Cicero, IL
5:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 04
at
Elgin Community College *
Elgin, IL
5:15 PM
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Kankakee Community College
Kankakee, IL
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 09
vs
Moraine Valley Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 11
vs
College of Lake County *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:15 PM
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Sugar Grove, IL
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 16
at
McHenry County College *
Crystal Lake, IL
5:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 18
at
Prairie State College *
Chicago Heights, IL
5:15 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
College of DuPage
Sugar Grove, IL
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 23
vs
Oakton Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:15 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 02
vs
Morton College *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:15 PM
H
Thu Mar 04
vs
Elgin Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:15 PM
H
Tue Mar 09
at
Moraine Valley Community College *
Palos Hills, IL
5:15 PM
A
Thu Mar 11
at
College of Lake County *
Grayslake, IL
5:15 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Milwaukee, WI (Alverno College- Reiman gym)
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
Prairie State College *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:15 PM
H
Thu Mar 18
vs
McHenry County College *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:15 PM
H
Tue Mar 23
at
Oakton Community College *
Des Plaines, IL
5:15 PM
A
Thu Mar 25
at
Illinois Valley Community College
Oglesby, IL
6:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Region IV Div. II Tournament (Quarterfinals) %
TBA
TBA
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Region IV Div. II Tournament (Semi-Finals) %
TBA
TBA
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Region IV Div. II Tournament (Championship) %
TBA
TBA
A
Tue Apr 20
at
NJCAA Div. II National Tournament (1st Round) %
Port Huron, MI (SC4 Fieldhouse)
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season