2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 34.0
3PT % 27.4
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 46.6
Ast per game 14.5
November
December
January
Tue Jan 21
at
College of Lake County *
Grayslake, IL
5:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Elgin Community College *
Elgin, IL
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Elgin Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
McHenry County College *
Crystal Lake, IL (McHenry Hall of Fame Night)
5:15 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Moraine Valley Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Morton College *
Cicero, IL
5:15 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Kankakee Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL
5:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
College of Lake County *
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:15 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals) %
at Higher Seed
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals) %
Oglesby, IL (hosted by Illinois Valley Comm. Coll.)
12:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Region IV Tournament (Championship) %
Palos Hills, IL (hosted by Moraine Valley Comm. Coll.)
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
Port Huron, MI (SC4 Fieldhouse)
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
% Post season