2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 62.5
FG % 35.0
3PT % 34.1
FT % 53.3
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 14.0
November
Tue Nov 12
at
South Suburban College
South Holland, IL
Final
W, 69-62
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
Elmhurst College JV
Sugar Grove, IL
5:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Rock Valley College
Rockford, IL
5:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Madison College
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL
12:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Joliet Junior College
Joliet, IL
5:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Milwaukee Area Technical College ^
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Carl Sandburg College
Sugar Grove, IL
1:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Kishwaukee College
Malta, IL
5:30 PM
A
Thu Dec 12
vs
Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:30 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Olive-Harvey College
Sugar Grove, IL
5:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
at
Sauk Valley Community College
Dixon, IL
5:30 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Wauwatosa, WI (Mount Mary University)
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
McHenry County College *
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Moraine Valley Community College *
Palos Hills, IL
5:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Elgin Community College *
Elgin, IL
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Morton College *
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Oakton Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
College of Lake County *
Grayslake, IL
5:15 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Prairie State College *
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Elgin Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
McHenry County College *
Crystal Lake, IL (McHenry Hall of Fame Night)
5:15 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Moraine Valley Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Morton College *
Cicero, IL
5:15 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Kankakee Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Oakton Community College *
Des Plaines, IL
5:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
College of Lake County *
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
5:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Prairie State College *
Chicago Heights, IL
5:15 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals) %
at Higher Seed
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals) %
Oglesby, IL (hosted by Illinois Valley Comm. Coll.)
12:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Region IV Tournament (Championship) %
Palos Hills, IL (hosted by Moraine Valley Comm. Coll.)
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
Port Huron, MI (SC4 Fieldhouse)
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season