2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Elgin Community College #
Elgin, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Final
W, 10-1
A
Fri Sep 06
at
Elgin Community College #
Elgin, IL (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Final
W, 18-3
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Triton College #
River Grove, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Final
W, 4-3
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Triton College #
River Grove, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Final
L, 9-6
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Iowa Central Community College #
DeKalb, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Benedictine (IL) University #
DeKalb, IL (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
4:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Iowa Central Community College #
Aurora, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Cancelled
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Aurora University #
Aurora, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Cancelled
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
University of St. Francis (IL) #
Joliet, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Postponed
A
Wed Oct 02
at
University of St. Francis (IL) #
Joliet, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Postponed
A
Thu Oct 03
at
Aurora University #
Spartan Athletic Park / Aurora, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Final
L, 9-4
A
Thu Oct 03
at
Aurora University #
Spartan Athletic Park / Aurora, IL. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Final
W, 10-7
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Alverno (WI) College #
Kenosha, WI. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Final
W, 10-3
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Lakeland (WI) College #
Kenosha, WI. (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Oct 08
at
University of St. Francis (IL) #
Joliet, IL (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
5:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
University of St. Francis (IL) #
Joliet, IL (Fall Ball Scrimmage)
7:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
Annual Spring Trip
Florida
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Annual Spring Trip
Florida
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Annual Spring Trip
Florida
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Annual Spring Trip
Florida
12:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Annual Spring Trip
Florida
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Annual Spring Trip
Florida
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Annual Spring Trip
Florida
12:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Annual Spring Trip
Florida
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Annual Spring Trip
Florida
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Annual Spring Trip
Florida
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Annual Spring Trip
Florida
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Rock Valley College
Rockford, IL.
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Rock Valley College
Rockford, IL.
5:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Illinois Valley Community College
Oglesby, IL.
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Illinois Valley Community College
Oglesby, IL.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
Sugar Grove, IL
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Highland Community College - Illinois
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Highland Community College - Illinois
Sugar Grove, IL
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL.
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL.
5:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Prairie State College *
Sugar Grove, IL
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Prairie State College *
Sugar Grove, IL
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Madison College
Madison, WI.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Madison College
Madison, WI.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Wauwatosa, WI.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Wauwatosa, WI.
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Elgin Community College *
Elgin, IL.
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Elgin Community College *
Elgin, IL.
5:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Triton College
Sugar Grove, IL.
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Triton College
Sugar Grove, IL.
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
College of Lake County *
Sugar Grove, IL.
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
College of Lake County *
Sugar Grove, IL.
5:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Joliet Junior College
Sugar Grove, IL.
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Joliet Junior College
Sugar Grove, IL.
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Morton College *
Cicero, IL. (South Cicero Sports Complex)
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Morton College *
Cicero, IL. (South Cicero Sports Complex)
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Moraine Valley Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL.
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Moraine Valley Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL.
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Sauk Valley Community College
Dixon, IL.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Sauk Valley Community College
Dixon, IL.
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Carl Sandburg College
Sugar Grove, IL.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Carl Sandburg College
Sugar Grove, IL.
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
McHenry County College *
Sugar Grove, IL.
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
McHenry County College *
Sugar Grove, IL.
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Oakton Community College *
Des Plaines, IL.
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Oakton Community College *
Des Plaines, IL.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
South Suburban College
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Kishwaukee College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Kishwaukee College *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference RAIN DATE *
TBD, if necessary
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference RAIN DATE *
TBD, if necessary
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Kankakee Community College
Kankakee, IL.
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Kankakee Community College
5:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
College of DuPage
Sugar Grove, IL.
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
College of DuPage
Sugar Grove, IL.
2:00 PM
H
Wed May 06
vs
Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals) %
Higher Seed (best 2 out of 3)
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 09
vs
Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals) %
(Read Park) Freeport, IL. (hosted by Highland C.C.)
10:00 AM
H
Sun May 10
vs
Region IV Tournament (Finals) %
(Read Park) Freeport, IL. (hosted by Highland C.C.)
10:00 AM
H
Wed May 20
vs
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
(Traceway Park) Clinton, MS
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season