2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Northwestern University Club Team
Sugar Grove, IL.
H
Wed Nov 07
at
8:00 PM
Olive-Harvey College
Chicago, IL.
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
Waubonsee Classic
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM
Illinois Valley Community College
Waubonsee Classic
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
South Suburban College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:30 PM
Sauk Valley Community College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
Thu Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Milwaukee, WI. (@ Alverno College)
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Aurora University Junior Varsity
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Benedictine University JV's
Sugar Grove, IL.
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
7:30 PM
Kishwaukee College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
4:30 PM
Aurora University Junior Varsity
Aurora, IL.
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Sugar Grove, IL
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:15 PM
Oakton Community College * ^
Des Plaines, IL.
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:15 PM
Moraine Valley Community College *
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
Tue Jan 15
at
7:15 PM
Prairie State College *
Chicago Heights, IL.
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:15 PM
Morton College * ^
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:15 PM
McHenry County College *
Crystal Lake, IL.
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:15 PM
Elgin Community College *
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:15 PM
College of Lake County *
Grayslake, IL.
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:15 PM
Oakton Community College *
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
7:15 PM
Moraine Valley Community College *
Palos Hills, IL.
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:15 PM
Prairie State College *
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:15 PM
McHenry County College *
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
Thu Feb 14
at
7:15 PM
Elgin Community College *
Elgin, IL.
A
Tue Feb 19
at
7:15 PM
Morton College * ^
Cicero, IL.
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:15 PM
College of Lake County *
*** 'live' video coverage ***
H
* Conference
^ Division