2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-11
Pct. .645
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-3
Games 30
Pts per game 69.9
FG % 46.4
3PT % 32.8
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 17.5
November
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 86-75
Northwestern Club
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 84-55
South Suburban College
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 84-67
Illinois Valley Community College
@ Oakton CC
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 80-71
Carl Sandburg College
@ Des Plaines, IL Oakton Classic
N
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
W, 89-86
Aurora University JV
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 74-56
Sauk Valley Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 77-73
Olive-Harvey College
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 91-65
College of DuPage
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Benedictine University JV
H
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
W, 83-65
Kishwaukee College
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 74-71
North Central College JV
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Wilbur Wright College
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Aurora University JV
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 63-48
McHenry County College *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 73-64
Prairie State College *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Morton College *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 65-54
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Mount Mary University
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 70-67
College of Lake County *
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 66-56
Moraine Valley Community College *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 65-55
Elgin Community College *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Oakton Community College *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 79-66
McHenry County College *
H
Sun Feb 04
at
Final - OT
W, 76-70
Benedictine University JV
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 66-64
Elgin Community College *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 65-61
Morton College *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 79-71
College of Lake County *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 54-48
Prairie State College *
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Moraine Valley Community College *
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 67-65
Oakton Community College *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 89-46
Wilbur Wright College %
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 59-51
South Suburban College %
@ @ Waubonsee CC Region IV (District 3) Semi-Final Game Region IV Semi-Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season