2021 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 27
vs
Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
2:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
2:30 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 28
at
Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL
2:30 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 01
vs
Kishwaukee College
Sugar Grove, IL
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 01
vs
Kishwaukee College
Sugar Grove, IL
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
at
Oakton Community College *
Des Plaines, IL
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Oakton Community College *
Des Plaines, IL
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 04
vs
Harper College
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 04
vs
Harper College
Sugar Grove, IL
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Moraine Valley Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Moraine Valley Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
4:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
College of DuPage
Sugar Grove, IL
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
College of DuPage
Sugar Grove, IL
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
McHenry County College *
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
McHenry County College *
Sugar Grove, IL
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Prairie State College *
Sugar Grove, IL
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Prairie State College *
Sugar Grove, IL
4:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 14
at
Kankakee Community College
Kankakee, IL
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 15
at
South Suburban College
South Holland, IL
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
College of Lake County *
Grayslake, IL
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
College of Lake County *
Grayslake, IL
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Harper College
Palatine, IL
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Harper College
Palatine, IL
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Morton College *
Cicero, IL
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Morton College *
Cicero, IL
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Elgin Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Elgin Community College *
Sugar Grove, IL
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Joliet Junior College
Joliet, IL
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Joliet Junior College
Joliet, IL
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Rock Valley College
Sugar Grove, IL
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 28
vs
Rock Valley College
Sugar Grove, IL
5:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Sauk Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 01
vs
Sauk Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
2:30 PM
H
Sun May 02
at
Sauk Valley Community College
Dixon, IL
12:00 PM
A
Sun May 02
at
Sauk Valley Community College
Dixon, IL
2:30 PM
A
Sat May 08
at
College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 08
at
College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL
2:30 PM
A
Sun May 09
at
Kishwaukee College
Malta, IL
12:00 PM
A
Sun May 09
at
Kishwaukee College
Malta, IL
2:30 PM
A
Thu May 13
at
Region IV Div. III Tournament %
@ highest seed
TBA
A
Fri May 14
at
Region IV Div. III Tournament %
@ highest seed
TBA
A
Sat May 15
at
Region IV Div. III Tournament %
@ highest seed
TBA
A
Sun May 16
at
Region IV Div. III Tournament %
@ highest seed
TBA
A
Sat May 29
at
NJCAA Div. III World Series %
Greenville, TN
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season