2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
12:00 PM
(Fall Ball Inter-squad)
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
Kishwaukee College
(Fall Ball scrimmage)
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 4-0
Kishwaukee College
(Fall Ball scrimmage)
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM
(Fall Ball Inter-squad)
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
(Fall Ball Inter-squad)
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
3:00 PM
(Fall Ball Inter-squad)
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
3:00 PM
(Fall Ball Inter-squad)
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
3:00 PM
(Fall Ball Inter-squad)
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM
(Fall Ball Inter-squad)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-6
Aurora University
(Fall Ball scrimmage)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
Aurora University
(Fall Ball scrimmage)
H
October
Mon Oct 08
vs
3:00 PM
(Fall Ball World Series game #1)
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
3:00 PM
(Fall Ball World Series game #2)
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
3:00 PM
(Fall Ball World Series game #3)
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
(Fall Ball World Series game #4 if neccessary)
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
2:30 PM
(Fall Ball World Series game #5 if neccessary)
H
April
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
South Suburban College
H
# Exhibition