2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 13
vs
8:00 AM
Mesabi Range CTC
@ Lake Myrtle Field 5 RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
10:00 AM
Erie Community College
@ Lake Myrtle Field 3 RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
12:30 PM
Erie Community College
@ Lake Myrtle Field 3 RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
12:30 PM
Lakeland Community College
@ Lake Myrtle Field 7 RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
8:15 AM
Community College of Rhode Island
@ Lake Myrtle Field 8 RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:30 PM
Illinois Tech JV
@ Lake Myrtle Field 2 RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
9:00 AM
Century College
@ Lake Myrtle Field 4
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
9:30 AM
Hudson Valley Community College
@ Chain of Lakes Field 1
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
@ Chain of Lakes Field 1
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
8:30 AM
Sussex County Community College
@ Lake Myrtle Field 2 RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
McHenry County College *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
McHenry County College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
McHenry County College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
College of DuPage
A
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM
College of DuPage
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Triton College
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Prairie State College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Prairie State College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Prairie State College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Rock Valley College *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Rock Valley College *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Elgin Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Elgin Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Elgin Community College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Olive-Harvey College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Olive-Harvey College
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Morton College *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Aurora University JV
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Moraine Valley Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Moraine Valley Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Moraine Valley Community College *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Milwaukee Area Technical College
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:30 PM
Morton College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:30 PM
Morton College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
2:30 PM
Olive-Harvey College
A
Thu Apr 18
at
4:30 PM
Olive-Harvey College
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Oakton Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Oakton Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Oakton Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
South Suburban College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
College of Lake County *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
College of Lake County *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
College of Lake County *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
Harper College
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
Harper College
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
Triton College
H
Thu May 02
vs
2:00 PM
Joliet Junior College
H
Thu May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Joliet Junior College
H
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois
A
* Conference