Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
vs. Oakton Community College
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
vs. Oakton Community College
Mon Apr 22
2:30 PM
vs. Morton College
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. Elgin Community College
Mon Apr 22
4:30 PM
vs. Morton College
Mon Apr 22
5:00 PM
vs. Elgin Community College
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
vs. South Suburban College
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
at College of Lake County
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Apr 25
3:00 PM
vs. Kankakee Community College
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Sugar Grove, IL
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
vs. College of Lake County
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at College of Lake County
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at College of Lake County
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
vs. Carl Sandburg College
Sun Apr 28
2:00 PM
vs. Carl Sandburg College
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
vs. Harper College
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
vs. Harper College
Wed May 01
3:00 PM
vs. Triton College
Wed May 01
3:00 PM
at Kishwaukee College
Malta, IL.
Wed May 01
5:00 PM
at Kishwaukee College
Malta, IL.
Thu May 02
2:00 PM
vs. Joliet Junior College
Thu May 02
3:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Illinois
Thu May 02
4:00 PM
vs. Joliet Junior College
Thu May 02
5:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Illinois
Fri May 03
2:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Illinois
Fri May 03
3:00 PM
vs. Madison College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri May 03
4:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Illinois
Fri May 03
5:00 PM
vs. Madison College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat May 04
12:00 PM
vs. Morton College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat May 04
2:00 PM
vs. Morton College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Mon May 06
10:00 AM
at NJCAA Div. I National Tournament (Waco, TX.)
Waco (TX.) Tennis Center
Tue May 21
TBA
at Waubonsee Community College
Swan Lake Resort (Plymouth, IN.)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue May 21
TBA
at Waubonsee Community College
Swan Lake Resort (Plymouth, IN.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. Elgin Community College
Mon Apr 22
5:00 PM
vs. Elgin Community College
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
at College of Lake County
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Sugar Grove, IL
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Mon May 06
10:00 AM
at NJCAA Div. I National Tournament (Waco, TX.)
Waco (TX.) Tennis Center
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Results
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Rock Valley College L, 10-3
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Rock Valley College L, 10-2
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Triton College L, 10-5
Thu Mar 28
Final
at McHenry County College L, 6-2
Crystal Lake, IL.
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. McHenry County College W, 6-0
@ Crystal Lake Crystal Lake, IL.
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Prairie State College L, 6-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Triton College W, 9-6
River Grove, IL.
Sat Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
at Triton College L, 9-1
River Grove, IL.
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Black Hawk College-Moline W, 9-4
Moline, IL.
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Black Hawk College-Moline W, 5-2
Moline, IL.
Tue Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
at Rock Valley College L, 16-14
Tue Apr 02
Final
at College of Lake County W, 16-8
Grayslake, IL.
Tue Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
at Rock Valley College L, 6-1
Tue Apr 02
Postponed
at College of Lake County
Grayslake, IL.
Wed Apr 03
Final - 7 innings
at Prairie State College W, 8-3
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
at Prairie State College W, 10-0
Thu Apr 04
Final - 8 innings
at Kankakee Community College L, 10-0
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Elgin Community College W, 9-0
Forfeit
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Elgin Community College W, 7-0
Forfeit
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Carl Sandburg College W, 7-3
Galesburg, IL.
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Elgin Community College W, 8-7
Sat Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
at Carl Sandburg College W, 9-0
Galesburg, IL.
Sun Apr 07
Postponed
at Highland Community College - Illinois
Freeport, IL.
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. Olive-Harvey College W, 2-0
Sun Apr 07
Postponed
at Highland Community College - Illinois
Freeport, IL.
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Morton College L, 12-8
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Prairie State College L, 3-1
Chicago Heights, IL.
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Prairie State College L, 13-7
Chicago Heights, IL.
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Aurora University JV W, 9-8
Thu Apr 11
Cancelled
vs. Oakton Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Apr 11
Cancelled
vs. Oakton Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College W, 7-4
Fri Apr 12
Postponed
vs. Sauk Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri Apr 12
Postponed
vs. Sauk Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 3-1
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 12-8
Sun Apr 14
Postponed
at Milwaukee Area Technical College
Sun Apr 14
Cancelled
vs. Madison College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sun Apr 14
Cancelled
vs. Madison College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sun Apr 14
Postponed
at Milwaukee Area Technical College
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College L, 6-5
Sugar Grove, IL.
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College W, 9-4
Sugar Grove, IL.
Wed Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Olive-Harvey College W, 6-0
Wed Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Olive-Harvey College W, 5-4
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Sauk Valley Community College W, 9-1
Wed Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Olive-Harvey College W, 5-3
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Sauk Valley Community College W, 8-6
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Joliet Junior College W, 4-3
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Joliet Junior College L, 2-1
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 15-7
View Full Schedule
Mon Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Moraine Valley Community College W, 9-7
Mon Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Moraine Valley Community College W, 9-4
Sat May 05
Final
at Joliet Junior College L, 9-1
Region IV Division III Tournament 1st Round (Best 2 out of 3)
Sat May 05
Final
at Joliet Junior College W, 12-6
Region IV Division III Tournament 1st Round (Game 2)
Sun May 06
Final
at Joliet Junior College L, 12-2
Region IV Division III Tournament 1st Round (Game 3 - if necessary)
View Full Schedule
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 63-51
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 67-65
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Morton College L, 71-61
Region IV quarterfinals
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Wilbur Wright College W, 89-46
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. South Suburban College L, 59-51
@ @ Waubonsee CC Region IV (District 3) Semi-Final Game Region IV Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Morton College L, 68-60
Cicero, IL.
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. College of Lake County W, 76-65
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 86-77
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Illinois Valley Community College W, 82-76
Region IV Division II Tournament
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 80-73
@ Sugar Grove, IL Region IV Division II Tournament Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Kankakee Community College L, 56-48
Kankakee, IL.
Tue Feb 19
Final - OT
at Morton College W, 86-82
Cicero, IL.
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. College of Lake County W, 61-56
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 120-72
Tue Feb 26
Final - OT
at Triton College L, 79-75
NJCAA Region IV Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Olivet Nazarene University Midwest Collegiate Meet 228 (8th out of 18)
Aspen Ridge Golf Course (Bourbonnais, IL.)
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Kollege Town Invitational 108 (4th out of 9)
Lake Breeze Golf Course (Winneconne, WI.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Meet 39 (1st place)
College of Lake County (Grayslake, IL.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Region IV Division I Meet 49 (1st place)
College of Lake County (Grayslake, IL.)
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NJCAA Division I National Championship Meet 682 (26th place)
Hosted by Garden City Comm. Coll. (Garden City, KS.)
View Full Schedule
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 63-51
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 67-65
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Morton College L, 71-61
Region IV quarterfinals
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Wilbur Wright College W, 89-46
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. South Suburban College L, 59-51
@ @ Waubonsee CC Region IV (District 3) Semi-Final Game Region IV Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Waubonsee Community College 311 (2nd)
@ Randall Oaks Golf Course (West Dundee, IL.) Randall Oaks Golf Course (West Dundee, IL.)
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Waubonsee Community College 328 (8th)
@ Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.) Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.)
Mon Oct 01
Final
at Waubonsee Community College 318 (2nd)
@ Sportsman's Golf and Country Club (Northbrook, IL.) Sportsman's Golf and Country Club (Northbrook, IL.)
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Waubonsee Community College 307 (3rd)
@ Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.) Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.)
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Waubonsee Community College 296 (3rd)
@ Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.) Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.)
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College W, 9-4
Sugar Grove, IL.
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Sauk Valley Community College W, 9-1
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Sauk Valley Community College W, 8-6
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Joliet Junior College W, 4-3
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Joliet Junior College L, 2-1
View Full Schedule
Tue Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at Elgin Community College W, 4-3
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
vs. Kennedy-King College
Mon Oct 15
Final
vs. Carl Sandburg College W, 2-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Kankakee Community College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
vs. Oakton Community College L, 4-3
Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)
View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Muskegon Community College L, 5-2
Thu Oct 18
Final
vs. Olivet Nazarene University W, 6-1
Sun Oct 21
Final
vs. Bryant and Stratton College (WI) W, 2-1
Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. South Suburban College W, 4-1
Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals)
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 4-1
Region IV Division I Championship
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. College of DuPage W, 6-3
@ Vaughn Center
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 5-4
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. College of Lake County L, 5-4
@ Vaughn Center
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Concordia Univeristy Chicago W, 7-2
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Carthage College JV L, 5-4
View Full Schedule
Thu Sep 27
Final
at McHenry County College W, 5-4
Crystal Lake, IL.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Milwaukee Area Technical College W, 8-1
Milwaukee, WI.
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 9-0
@ Washington Middle School (Aurora, IL.)
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Elgin Community College W, 6-3
Elgin, IL.
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Olivet Nazarene University JV's W, 8-1
@ Washington Middle School (Aurora, IL.)
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Lincoln Land Community College L, 3-0
Lincoln Land Tournament
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Highland Community College - Illinois W, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. South Suburban College W, 3-0
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. Black Hawk College-Moline W, 3-1
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 3-0
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Championship
View Full Schedule