Tabs

Upcoming Events
Tue Dec 01
5:00 pm CDT
Waubonsee Chiefs
at TBD
(Rocket League)
Fri Jan 22
6:00 PM
at Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL
Fri Jan 22
6:00 PM
vs. Black Hawk College-Moline
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Kishwaukee College
Malta, IL
Tue Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs. Kishwaukee College
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, IL
Thu Jan 28
6:00 PM
vs. Harper College
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Jan 28
7:00 PM
vs. Carl Sandburg College
Sugar Grove, IL
Fri Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Rockford College Junior Varsity
Sugar Grove, IL
Sun Jan 31
2:00 PM
vs. Concordia University-Chicago Junior Varsity
Sugar Grove, IL
Mon Feb 01
6:00 PM
at Illinois Central College
East Peoria, IL
Tue Feb 02
5:15 PM
at Morton College
Cicero, IL
Tue Feb 02
6:00 PM
at Kankakee Community College
Kankakee, IL
Tue Feb 02
7:15 PM
at Morton College
Cicero, IL
Wed Feb 03
6:00 PM
at Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL
Thu Feb 04
5:15 PM
at Elgin Community College
Elgin, IL
Thu Feb 04
7:15 PM
at Elgin Community College
Elgin, IL
Sat Feb 06
1:00 PM
at Kankakee Community College
Kankakee, IL
Mon Feb 08
6:00 PM
vs. Black Hawk College-Moline
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Feb 09
5:15 PM
vs. Moraine Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Feb 09
6:00 PM
vs. College of DuPage
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Feb 09
7:15 PM
vs. Moraine Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Wed Feb 10
6:00 PM
at Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL
Thu Feb 11
5:15 PM
vs. College of Lake County
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Feb 11
7:15 PM
vs. College of Lake County
Sugar Grove, IL
Sat Feb 13
1:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Sugar Grove, IL
Sat Feb 13
3:00 PM
vs. Joliet Junior College
Sugar Grove, IL
Mon Feb 15
6:00 PM
at Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, IL
Tue Feb 16
5:15 PM
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL
Tue Feb 16
6:00 PM
at College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL
Tue Feb 16
7:15 PM
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL
Wed Feb 17
6:00 PM
vs. Oakton Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Feb 18
5:15 PM
at Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL
Thu Feb 18
7:15 PM
at Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL
Sat Feb 20
1:00 PM
vs. College of DuPage
Sugar Grove, IL
Sat Feb 20
3:00 PM
at Madison College
Madison, WI
Tue Feb 23
5:15 PM
vs. Oakton Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Feb 23
7:15 PM
vs. Oakton Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Wed Feb 24
6:00 PM
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL
Thu Feb 25
6:00 PM
vs. Sauk Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Sat Feb 27
TBA
at Rosemont Dome Round Robin Tournament
Rosemont, IL (The Dome at Parkway Bank Ballpark)
Sat Feb 27
12:00 PM
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Sat Feb 27
2:30 PM
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Sun Feb 28
TBA
at Rosemont Dome Round Robin Tournament
Rosemont, IL (The Dome at Parkway Bank Ballpark)
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Sun Feb 28
2:30 PM
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Mon Mar 01
6:00 PM
vs. South Suburban College
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Mar 02
5:15 PM
vs. Morton College
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Mar 02
7:15 PM
vs. Morton College
Sugar Grove, IL
Wed Mar 03
6:00 PM
vs. Elgin Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 27
12:00 PM
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Sat Feb 27
2:30 PM
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Sun Feb 28
2:30 PM
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL
Sun Mar 28
12:00 PM
at Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Jan 22
6:00 PM
at Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL
Tue Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Kishwaukee College
Malta, IL
Thu Jan 28
7:00 PM
vs. Carl Sandburg College
Sugar Grove, IL
Fri Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Rockford College Junior Varsity
Sugar Grove, IL
Sun Jan 31
2:00 PM
vs. Concordia University-Chicago Junior Varsity
Sugar Grove, IL
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 22
6:00 PM
vs. Black Hawk College-Moline
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Jan 26
6:00 PM
vs. Kishwaukee College
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, IL
Tue Feb 02
5:15 PM
at Morton College
Cicero, IL
Thu Feb 04
5:15 PM
at Elgin Community College
Elgin, IL
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Feb 27
TBA
at Rosemont Dome Round Robin Tournament
Rosemont, IL (The Dome at Parkway Bank Ballpark)
Sun Feb 28
TBA
at Rosemont Dome Round Robin Tournament
Rosemont, IL (The Dome at Parkway Bank Ballpark)
Thu Mar 04
TBA
at Spring Break Trip (vs. TBD)
Clermont, FL
Thu Mar 18
3:00 PM
vs. South Suburban College
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Mar 18
5:00 PM
vs. South Suburban College
Sugar Grove, IL
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri May 07
12:00 PM
at NJCAA Division I National Tournament
Mesa, AZ
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Thu Jan 28
6:00 PM
vs. Harper College
Sugar Grove, IL
Mon Feb 01
6:00 PM
at Illinois Central College
East Peoria, IL
Tue Feb 02
6:00 PM
at Kankakee Community College
Kankakee, IL
Wed Feb 03
6:00 PM
at Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL
Mon Feb 08
6:00 PM
vs. Black Hawk College-Moline
Sugar Grove, IL
View Full Schedule
Tue Dec 01
5:00 pm CDT
Waubonsee Chiefs
at TBD
(Rocket League)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Jan 14
Final
vs. Morton College W, 78-73
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Jan 14
Final
vs. Morton College W, 87-65
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College L, 91-67
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 79-69
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Jan 21
Final
at College of Lake County L, 65-45
Grayslake, IL
Tue Jan 21
Final - 2OT
at College of Lake County L, 109-100
Grayslake, IL
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Prairie State College L, 81-67
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Jan 28
Final
vs. Elgin Community College W, 64-48
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Jan 28
Final
vs. Elgin Community College W, 100-77
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Thu Jan 30
Final
at McHenry County College L, 83-61
Thu Jan 30
Final
at McHenry County College W, 98-85
Crystal Lake, IL
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Elgin Community College L, 95-94
Elgin, IL
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Elgin Community College L, 69-61
Elgin, IL
Tue Feb 04
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College W, 88-80
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Feb 04
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College L, 125-104
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Thu Feb 06
Final
at Morton College W, 72-64
Cicero, IL
Thu Feb 06
Final
at Morton College L, 102-58
Cicero, IL
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Kankakee Community College L, 62-51
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 92-83
Palos Hills, IL
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 95-75
Des Plaines, IL
Thu Feb 13
Final
vs. College of Lake County L, 80-62
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Thu Feb 13
Final
vs. College of Lake County W, 105-96
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Feb 18
Final
vs. Aurora University Junior Varsity L, 59-53
Tue Feb 18
Final
at Prairie State College L, 78-76
Chicago Heights, IL
Wed Feb 26
Final
vs. South Suburban College L, 57-52
@ South Holland, IL South Holland, IL
Thu Feb 27
Final
vs. Illinois Valley Community College W, 83-72
Sun Mar 01
Final
at Milwaukee Area Technical College L, 114-80
Region IV Semifinals
Wed Sep 09
Final
at ISCC Match #1 (hosted by Morton College) 337 (1st place)
Lemont, IL (Ruffled Feather G.C.)
Wed Sep 16
Final
2 Waubonsee Chiefs
1 at Akron (OH) University
(League of Legends)
Wed Sep 16
Final
at ISCC Match #2 (hosted by Elgin Comm. Coll.) 329 (3rd place)
West Dundee, IL (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Mon Sep 21
Final
at ISCC Match #3 (hosted by Waubonsee) 338 (2nd place)
Bristol, IL (Blackberry Oaks G.C.)
Tue Sep 22
Final
4 Waubonsee Chiefs
2 at Garden City (KS) Community Collee
(Rocket League) ***Scrimmage***
Wed Sep 23
Final
0 Waubonsee Chiefs
2 at Illinois State University JV
(League of Legends)
Wed Sep 23
Final
at ISCC Match #4 (hosted by Moraine Valley) 330 (1st place)
Lemont, IL (Cog Hill Golf and Country Club)
Mon Sep 28
Final
at ISCC Match #5 (hosted by Oakton Comm. Coll.) 328 (2nd place)
Mount Prospect, IL (Mount Prospect G.C.)
Tue Sep 29
Final (Forfeit)
4 Waubonsee Chiefs
0 at Calhoun (AL) Community College
(Rocket League) ***Scrimmage***
Wed Sep 30
Final
2 Waubonsee Chiefs
1 at Illinois State University Academy
(League of Legends)
Wed Sep 30
Final
at ISCC Match #6 (hosted by College of Lake County) 356 (3rd place)
Mundelein, IL (Pine Meadows G.C.)
Tue Oct 06
Final (Forfeit)
4 Waubonsee Chiefs
0 at Shelton State (AL) Community College
(Rocket League)
Wed Oct 07
Final
0 Waubonsee Chiefs
2 at Illinois State University Varsity
(League of Legends)
Thu Oct 08
Final
at Region IV Division II District C Tournament 357
Byron, IL (PrairieView G.C.)
Fri Oct 09
Final
at Region IV Division II District C Tournament 363
Byron, IL (PrairieView G.C.)
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Region IV Division II District C Tournament 1076 (10th place)
Byron, IL (PrairieView G.C.)
Tue Oct 13
Final
4 Waubonsee Chiefs
0 at Crowder (MO) College
(Rocket League)
Wed Oct 14
Final
0 Waubonsee Chiefs
2 at Chandler-Gilbert (AZ) College
(League of Legends)
Wed Oct 21
Final
1 Waubonsee Chiefs
2 at University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
(League of Legends)
Tue Oct 27
Final
4 Waubonsee Chiefs
0 at Bismarck State (ND) College
(Rocket League)
Tue Nov 03
Final
3 Waubonsee Chiefs
4 at Centralia (WA) College
(Rocket League)
Wed Nov 04
Final
0 Waubonsee Chiefs
2 at Ohio Northern University
(League of Legends)
Tue Nov 10
Final (Forfeit)
4 Waubonsee Chiefs
0 at Montgomery County (PA) Community College
(Rocket League)
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
at Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at Olive-Harvey College
Chicago, IL
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at Olive-Harvey College
Chicago, IL
Sun May 03
Cancelled
vs. Highland Community College - Illinois
Sugar Grove, IL
Sun May 03
Cancelled
vs. Highland Community College - Illinois
Sugar Grove, IL
View Full Schedule
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 63-51
Thu Feb 22
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 67-65
Tue Feb 27
Final
vs. Morton College L, 71-61
Region IV quarterfinals
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Wilbur Wright College W, 89-46
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. South Suburban College L, 59-51
@ @ Waubonsee CC Region IV (District 3) Semi-Final Game Region IV Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 95-75
Des Plaines, IL
Thu Feb 13
Final
vs. College of Lake County W, 105-96
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Feb 18
Final
at Prairie State College L, 78-76
Chicago Heights, IL
Thu Feb 27
Final
vs. Illinois Valley Community College W, 83-72
Sun Mar 01
Final
at Milwaukee Area Technical College L, 114-80
Region IV Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Kankakee Community College L, 62-51
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 92-83
Palos Hills, IL
Thu Feb 13
Final
vs. College of Lake County L, 80-62
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Feb 18
Final
vs. Aurora University Junior Varsity L, 59-53
Wed Feb 26
Final
vs. South Suburban College L, 57-52
@ South Holland, IL South Holland, IL
View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 06
Final
at NIU Huskie Challenge 226 (8th place)
(DeKalb, IL.)
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Aurora University Spartan Classic 82 (5th place)
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, IL.)
Sat Sep 28
Final
at 42nd Loyola Lakefront Invitational 621 (22nd place)
Lincoln Park Grove 16 - Montrose Harbor (Chicago, IL.)
Sat Oct 12
Final
at St. Ambrose Fighting Bee Invite 102 (4th place)
Crow Creek Park (Bettendorf, IL.)
Sat Oct 26
Final
at ISCC/Region IV Meet 68 (3rd) & 83 (5th)
hosted by Carl Sandburg College (Galesburg, IL.)
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Wilbur Wright College W, 89-46
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. South Suburban College L, 59-51
@ @ Waubonsee CC Region IV (District 3) Semi-Final Game Region IV Semi-Finals
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Aurora University Spartan Classic 71 (4th place)
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, IL.)
Sat Sep 28
Final
at 42nd Loyola Lakefront Invitational 792 (28th place)
Lincoln Park Grove 16 - Montrose Harbor (Chicago, IL.)
Sat Oct 12
Final
at St. Ambrose Fighting Bee Invite 187 (7th place)
Crow Creek Park (Bettendorf, IA.)
View Full Schedule
Mon Sep 28
Final
at ISCC Match #5 (hosted by Oakton Comm. Coll.) 328 (2nd place)
Mount Prospect, IL (Mount Prospect G.C.)
Wed Sep 30
Final
at ISCC Match #6 (hosted by College of Lake County) 356 (3rd place)
Mundelein, IL (Pine Meadows G.C.)
Thu Oct 08
Final
at Region IV Division II District C Tournament 357
Byron, IL (PrairieView G.C.)
Fri Oct 09
Final
at Region IV Division II District C Tournament 363
Byron, IL (PrairieView G.C.)
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Region IV Division II District C Tournament 1076 (10th place)
Byron, IL (PrairieView G.C.)
View Full Schedule
Sat May 02
Cancelled
vs. College of DuPage
Sugar Grove, IL.
Wed May 06
Cancelled
vs. Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)
Higher Seed (best 2 out of 3)
Sat May 09
Cancelled
vs. Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals)
(Read Park) Freeport, IL. (hosted by Highland C.C.)
Sun May 10
Cancelled
vs. Region IV Tournament (Finals)
(Read Park) Freeport, IL. (hosted by Highland C.C.)
Wed May 20
Cancelled
vs. NJCAA Division II National Tournament
(Traceway Park) Clinton, MS
View Full Schedule
Thu Oct 10
Final - 2OT
at Oakton Community College T, 0-0
Des Plaines, IL.
Tue Oct 15
Final
at South Suburban College W, 6-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Richard J. Daley College W, 15-0
Chicago, IL. (Marquette Park)
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. College of DuPage W, 2-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at South Suburban College L, 2-1
Region IV Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Kishwaukee College W, 4-0
Sugar Grove, IL.
Mon Oct 14
Final
at Marian University Junior Varsity W, 2-0
Fond du Lac, WI.
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Parkland College W, 4-3
Champaign, IL.
Mon Oct 21
Final
at South Suburban College L, 2-1
South Holland, IL
Sun Oct 27
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 6-1
NJCAA Region IV Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. College of DuPage W, 6-3
@ Vaughn Center
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 5-4
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. College of Lake County L, 5-4
@ Vaughn Center
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Concordia Univeristy Chicago W, 7-2
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Carthage College JV L, 5-4
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 19
Final
vs. Milwaukee Area Technical College W, 9-0
Aurora, IL (Washington Park)
Thu Sep 24
Final
at College of Lake County W, 7-2
Lake Villa, IL (Lakes Comm. H.S.)
Tue Sep 29
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College W, 9-0
Palos Hills, IL
Thu Oct 01
Final
vs. McHenry County College W, 7-2
Aurora, IL (Washington Park)
Tue Oct 06
Final
at Sauk Valley Community College W, 5-4
Dixon, IL
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Triton College W, 3-0
@ College of Lake Coun Region IV Division II Playoffs
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Black Hawk College-Moline W, 3-1
@ Grayslake, IL Region IV Division II Playoffs
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Sauk Valley Community College W, 3-1
@ Grayslake, IL Region IV Divsion II Playoffs
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 3-0
@ Charleston, WV NJCAA Div. II National Tournament
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College L, 3-1
@ Charleston, WV NJCAA Division II National Tournament
View Full Schedule