Staff Directory

Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Vest
Athletics Manager
(630) 466-2527 kvest@waubonsee.edu
Dana Wagner
Assistant Athletics Manager
(630) 466-2965 dwagner@waubonsee.edu
Phillip Jacobs
Athletic Trainer
(630) 466-2528 pjacobs@waubonsee.edu
Tim Betustak
Facilities Specialist
(630) 466-6644 tbetustak@waubonsee.edu
Lauren Vitiello
Facilties Specialist
(630) 466-6645 lvitiello@waubonsee.edu
Steve Moga
Sports Information Specialist
(630) 466-2526 smoga@waubonsee.edu
Kathy Thomas
Administrative Assistant
(630) 466-2524 kthomas2@waubonsee.edu
Julie Shoemaker
Administrative Assistant
(630) 466-2523 jshoemaker@waubonsee.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Unger
Head Coach
630-466-5760 bunger@waubonsee.edu
Rodney Lopez
Assistant Coach
630-466-2736 rlopez1@waubonsee.edu
Tim Bradburn
Volunteer Assistant Coach
630-466-2524

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Heiss
Head Coach
(630) 466-5777 dheiss@waubonsee.edu
Jonathan Shields
Assistant Coach
(630) 466-2524 jshields@waubonsee.edu
Rae Robinson
Team Manager

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Howard
Head Coach
630-466-5759 thoward@waubonsee.edu
Abby Ebener
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 aebener@waubonsee.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Heiss
Head Coach
630-650-7755 dheiss@waubonsee.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Suhayda
Head Coach
630-466-5765 bsuhayda@waubonsee.edu
Gibran Rodriguez
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 grodriguez@waubonsee.edu
Bill Suhayda
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liston Fahie
Head Coach
630-466-6650 lfahie@waubonsee.edu
William Isiminger
Volunteer Assistant Coach
630-466-2524

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zech Palm
Head Coach
630-466-5769 zpalm@waubonsee.edu
Leanne Bergey
Assistant Coach
Vanessa Palm
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Melanie Bemis
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Williams
Head Coach
630-466-5766 jwilliams@waubonsee.edu
Karla Vietinghoff
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 kvietinghoff@waubonsee.edu
Dave Beebe
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Hailee Villa
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Howard
Head Coach
630-466-2524 thoward@waubonsee.edu
Abby Ebener
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 aebener@waubonsee.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Schlemmer
Head Coach
630-466-2793 bschlemmer@waubonsee.edu
Andrea Garcia
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Merit Stloukal
Assistant Coach
(630) 466-2524 mstloukal@waubonsee.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Corning
Head Coach
630-466-2785 kcorning@waubonsee.edu
Joe Spitzzeri
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 jspitzzeri1@waubonsee.edu
Ed White
Volunteer Assistant Coach
630-466-2524
Delani Johansen
Volunteer Assistant Coach
630-466-2524

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer McMullen
Head Coach
630-466-2586 jmcmullen@waubonsee.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Kish
Head Coach
630-466-6651 skish@waubonsee.edu
Bob Jones
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 rjones1@waubonsee.edu