Staff Directory

Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Wagner
Athletics Manager
(630) 466-2527 dwagner@waubonsee.edu
Phillip Jacobs
Athletic Trainer
(630) 466-2528 pjacobs@waubonsee.edu
Kat Hager
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(630) 466-2528 khager@waubonsee.edu
Steve Moga
Sports Information Specialist
(630) 466-2526 smoga@waubonsee.edu
Tim Betustak
Facilities Coordinator
(630) 466-6644 tbetustak1@waubonsee.edu
Lauren Vitiello
Facilties Specialist
(630) 466-6645 lvitiello@waubonsee.edu
Kathy Thomas
Administrative Assistant
(630) 466-2524 kthomas2@waubonsee.edu
Julie Shoemaker
Administrative Assistant
(630) 466-2523 jshoemaker@waubonsee.edu
Cindy Weber
S.T.A.R. Counselor
(630) 466-2870 cweber@waubonsee.edu
Elena Ramos
S.T.A.R. Counselor
(630) 466-2525 eramos@waubonsee.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rodney Lopez
Head Coach
630-466-2736 rlopez1@waubonsee.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Robinson
Head Coach
630-466-5760 lrobinson@waubonsee.edu
Justin Galusha
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 jgalusha@waubonsee.edu
Chris Bode
Volunteer Assistant Coach
630-466-2524

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Ebener
Head Coach
630-466-2524 aebener@waubonsee.edu
Keith Burke
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 kburke@waubonsee.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Heiss
Head Coach
630-650-7755 dheiss@waubonsee.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Suhayda
Head Coach
630-466-5765 bsuhayda@waubonsee.edu
Gibran Rodriguez
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 grodriguez@waubonsee.edu
Bill Suhayda
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Williams
Head Coach
630-466-5766 jwilliams@waubonsee.edu
Karla Vietinghoff
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 kvietinghoff@waubonsee.edu
Dave Beebe
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Ebener
Head Coach
630-466-2524 aebener@waubonsee.edu
Keith Burke
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 kburke@waubonsee.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Schlemmer
Head Coach
630-466-2793 bschlemmer@waubonsee.edu
Melissa (Gallardo) Waidzulis
Volunteer Assistant Coach
630-466-2524

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Corning
Head Coach
630-466-2785 kcorning@waubonsee.edu
Joe Spitzzeri
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 jspitzzeri1@waubonsee.edu
Ed White
Volunteer Assistant Coach
630-466-2524
Ally Miller
Volunteer Assistant Coach
630-466-2524

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Passett
Head Coach
630-466-2524

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Kish
Head Coach
630-466-6651 skish@waubonsee.edu
Bob Jones
Assistant Coach
630-466-2524 rjones1@waubonsee.edu
Mallory Jones
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Ryan Noel
Volunteer Assistant Coach