Sat Sep 29
Final
South Suburban College L, 3-1
Mon Oct 01
Final
vs. Waubonsee Community College 318 (2nd)
@ Sportsman's Golf and Country Club (Northbrook, IL.) Sportsman's Golf and Country Club (Northbrook, IL.)
Tue Oct 02
Final
Oakton Community College W, 9-0
@ Washington Middle School (Aurora, IL.)
Tue Oct 02
Final
Oakton Community College W, 1-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
Moraine Valley Community College L, 3-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Morton College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Waubonsee Community College 307 (3rd)
@ Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.) Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.)
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Elgin Community College W, 6-3
Elgin, IL.
Thu Oct 04
Final
at College of DuPage W, 3-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 3-1
DMACC Tournament (Boone, IA.)
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 3-1
DMACC Tournament (Boone, IA.)
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Waubonsee Community College 296 (3rd)
@ Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.) Senica's Oak Ridge G.C. (LaSalle, IL.)
Sat Oct 06
Final
Coffeyville Community College L, 3-0
DMACC Tournament (Boone, IA.)
Sat Oct 06
Final
Heartland Community College W, 6-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 3-0
DMACC Tournament (Boone, IA.)
Mon Oct 08
Final
College of DuPage W, 4-0
Tue Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at Elgin Community College W, 4-3
Wed Oct 10
Final
Olivet Nazarene University JV's W, 8-1
@ Washington Middle School (Aurora, IL.)
Wed Oct 10
Final
at College of Lake County W, 2-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
Harry S. Truman College W, 10-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Kollege Town Invitational 108 (4th out of 9)
Lake Breeze Golf Course (Winneconne, WI.)
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
Kennedy-King College
Sun Oct 14
Final
Muskegon Community College L, 5-2
Mon Oct 15
Final
Carl Sandburg College W, 2-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Kankakee Community College W, 2-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
Kankakee Community College W, 3-0
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Oct 18
Final
Olivet Nazarene University W, 6-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Parkland College L, 3-0
@ Lincoln Land Communi Lincoln Land Tournament
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 3-0
Lincoln Land Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 3-2
Lincoln Land Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
Oakton Community College L, 4-3
Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Lincoln Land Community College L, 3-0
Lincoln Land Tournament
Sun Oct 21
Final
Bryant and Stratton College (WI) W, 2-1
Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)
Wed Oct 24
Final
South Suburban College W, 4-1
Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals)
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Highland Community College - Illinois W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Meet 39 (1st place)
College of Lake County (Grayslake, IL.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Region IV Division I Meet 49 (1st place)
College of Lake County (Grayslake, IL.)
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 4-1
Region IV Division I Championship
Sat Nov 03
Final
South Suburban College W, 3-0
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
Northwestern University Club Team W, 121-85
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sun Nov 04
Final
Black Hawk College-Moline W, 3-1
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 3-0
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Championship
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Triton College L, 78-50
Wed Nov 07
Final
at Olive-Harvey College L, 90-83
Chicago, IL.
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Illinois Valley Community College L, 52-37
Oglesby, IL.
Fri Nov 09
Final
Carl Sandburg College W, 89-86
Waubonsee Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NJCAA Division I National Championship Meet 682 (26th place)
Hosted by Garden City Comm. Coll. (Garden City, KS.)
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Carl Sandburg College L, 55-38
Galesburg, IL.
Sat Nov 10
Final
Illinois Valley Community College W, 89-76
Waubonsee Classic
View Full Schedule