Sat Nov 23
Final
at College of DuPage W, 75-64
Glen Ellyn, IL
Mon Nov 25
Final
vs. Benedictine University JV W, 90-76
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Joliet Junior College W, 73-61
Joliet, IL
Wed Nov 27
Final
at Rockford University JV W, 90-84
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Milwaukee Area Technical College L, 77-75
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Milwaukee Area Technical College W, 93-90
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Benedictine University JV L, 88-80
Sugar Grove, IL
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Carl Sandburg College L, 66-42
Sugar Grove, IL
Sun Dec 08
Final
vs. Illinois Tech JV W, 102-68
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Kishwaukee College W, 68-65
Malta, IL
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Kishwaukee College W, 82-71
Malta, IL
Thu Dec 12
Final
vs. Illinois Valley Community College L, 78-67
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Dec 12
Final
vs. North Central College JV W, 84-77
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Dec 17
Final
vs. Olive-Harvey College W, 79-13
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Dec 17
Final
vs. Olive-Harvey College W, 100-89
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Dec 19
Final
at Sauk Valley Community College W, 51-49
Dixon, IL
Thu Dec 19
Final
at Sauk Valley Community College L, 92-64
Dixon, IL
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 75-68
Wauwatosa, WI (Mount Mary University)
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 106-93
Wauwatosa, WI (Mount Mary University)
Tue Jan 07
Final
vs. McHenry County College L, 79-46
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Jan 07
Final
vs. McHenry County College W, 114-102
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 75-44
Palos Hills, IL
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College W, 92-78
Palos Hills, IL
Tue Jan 14
Final
vs. Morton College W, 78-73
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Jan 14
Final
vs. Morton College W, 87-65
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College L, 91-67
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 79-69
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Jan 21
Final
at College of Lake County L, 65-45
Grayslake, IL
Tue Jan 21
Final - 2OT
at College of Lake County L, 109-100
Grayslake, IL
Thu Jan 23
Final
vs. Prairie State College L, 81-67
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Jan 28
Final
vs. Elgin Community College W, 64-48
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Jan 28
Final
vs. Elgin Community College W, 100-77
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Thu Jan 30
Final
at McHenry County College L, 83-61
Thu Jan 30
Final
at McHenry County College W, 98-85
Crystal Lake, IL
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Elgin Community College L, 95-94
Elgin, IL
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Elgin Community College L, 69-61
Elgin, IL
Tue Feb 04
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College W, 88-80
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Feb 04
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College L, 125-104
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Thu Feb 06
Final
at Morton College W, 72-64
Cicero, IL
Thu Feb 06
Final
at Morton College L, 102-58
Cicero, IL
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Kankakee Community College L, 62-51
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 92-83
Palos Hills, IL
Tue Feb 11
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 95-75
Des Plaines, IL
Thu Feb 13
Final
vs. College of Lake County L, 80-62
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Thu Feb 13
Final
vs. College of Lake County W, 105-96
Sugar Grove, IL / streamed 'live' at GoChiefs.com
Tue Feb 18
Final
vs. Aurora University Junior Varsity L, 59-53
Tue Feb 18
Final
at Prairie State College L, 78-76
Chicago Heights, IL
Wed Feb 26
Final
vs. South Suburban College L, 57-52
@ South Holland, IL South Holland, IL
Thu Feb 27
Final
vs. Illinois Valley Community College W, 83-72
Sun Mar 01
Final
at Milwaukee Area Technical College L, 114-80
Region IV Semifinals
View Full Schedule