Sat Oct 20
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 3-2
Lincoln Land Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
Oakton Community College L, 4-3
Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Lincoln Land Community College L, 3-0
Lincoln Land Tournament
Sun Oct 21
Final
Bryant and Stratton College (WI) W, 2-1
Region IV Tournament (Quarterfinals)
Wed Oct 24
Final
South Suburban College W, 4-1
Region IV Tournament (Semi-Finals)
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Highland Community College - Illinois W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Illinois Skyway Collegiate Conference Meet 39 (1st place)
College of Lake County (Grayslake, IL.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Region IV Division I Meet 49 (1st place)
College of Lake County (Grayslake, IL.)
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 4-1
Region IV Division I Championship
Sat Nov 03
Final
South Suburban College W, 3-0
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
Northwestern University Club Team W, 121-85
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sun Nov 04
Final
Black Hawk College-Moline W, 3-1
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Moraine Valley Community College L, 3-0
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Championship
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Triton College L, 78-50
Wed Nov 07
Final
at Olive-Harvey College L, 90-83
Chicago, IL.
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Illinois Valley Community College L, 52-37
Oglesby, IL.
Fri Nov 09
Final
Carl Sandburg College W, 89-86
Waubonsee Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NJCAA Division I National Championship Meet 682 (26th place)
Hosted by Garden City Comm. Coll. (Garden City, KS.)
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Carl Sandburg College L, 55-38
Galesburg, IL.
Sat Nov 10
Final
Illinois Valley Community College W, 89-76
Waubonsee Classic
Tue Nov 13
Final
South Suburban College W, 66-64
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Tue Nov 13
Final
South Suburban College L, 84-66
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Nov 15
Final
North Central College JV's L, 69-59
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Black Hawk College-Moline W, 50-47
Moline, IL.
Sat Nov 17
Final
Northwestern University Club Team W, 66-48
Sugar Grove, IL.
Mon Nov 19
Final
North Park University JV's W, 71-56
Sugar Grove, IL.
Tue Nov 20
Final
Elmhurst College JV's L, 74-42
Sugar Grove, IL.
Tue Nov 27
Final
Sauk Valley Community College W, 76-62
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Tue Nov 27
Final
Sauk Valley Community College L, 87-60
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Nov 29
Final
College of DuPage W, 74-42
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Nov 29
Final
College of DuPage W, 66-61
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Milwaukee Area Technical College W, 69-56
Milwaukee, WI. (@ Alverno College)
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Milwaukee Area Technical College L, 84-74
Milwaukee, WI. (@ Alverno College)
Tue Dec 04
Final
Aurora University JV W, 66-0
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Tue Dec 04
Final
Aurora University Junior Varsity W, 91-53
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Dec 06
Final
Benedictine University JV's W, 63-55
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Parkland College L, 75-48
Champaign, IL.
Tue Dec 18
Final
Kishwaukee College W, 59-49
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Tue Dec 18
Final - OT
Kishwaukee College L, 74-71
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Aurora University Junior Varsity W, 86-48
Aurora, IL.
Sat Jan 05
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 84-61
Sugar Grove, IL
Sat Jan 05
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 83-70
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Jan 08
Cancelled
at Oakton Community College
Des Plaines, IL.
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 62-46
Des Plaines, IL.
Thu Jan 10
Final
Moraine Valley Community College L, 75-62
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Jan 10
Final
Moraine Valley Community College W, 94-90
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Prairie State College W, 60-41
Chicago Heights, IL.
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Prairie State College W, 74-58
Chicago Heights, IL.
Thu Jan 17
Final
Morton College W, 64-61
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Jan 17
Final - OT
Morton College W, 83-80
*** 'live' video coverage ***
View Full Schedule