Sat May 11
Final
vs. Illinois Valley Community College L, 6-4
Sun May 12
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 6-5
@ ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE REGION IV CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun May 12
Final
vs. Oakton Community College L, 10-7
Thu Aug 22
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) W, 5-0
Sugar Grove, IL
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Kirkwood Community College L, 3-1
@ McHenry Invitational | Rockford IL
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Illinois Central College L, 3-1
@ Rockford, IL McHenry County Invite
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. College of DuPage W, 3-1
@ UW Health Sports McHenry County College Invite
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Vincennes University W, 3-2
@ Rockford, IL McHenry CC Invitational
Tue Aug 27
Final
vs. North Central College Junior Varsity L, 9-0
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
Tue Aug 27
Final
at Elmhurst College Junior Varsity W, 2-1
Elmhurst, IL
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Judson University Junior Varsity L, 8-1
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Prairie State College W, 3-0
Sugar Grove, IL. ---"Live" broadcast on GoChiefs.com---
Thu Aug 29
Final
vs. Elgin Community College W, 6-0
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Grand Rapids Community College L, 3-1
@ Perrysburg, OH Owens Invitational
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. St. Clair County Community College W, 3-1
@ Perrysburg, OH
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Elmhurst College Early Bird Invitational 245 (8th place)
Eldridge Park (Elmhurst, IL.)
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Heartland Community College L, 2-1
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Marshalltown Community College L, 2-0
Marshalltown, IA.
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Hagerstown Community College W, 3-0
@ Owens Owens Express Invitiational-Court 1
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Sinclair Community College W, 3-1
@ Owens
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Owens Community College L, 3-2
@ Owens Owens Invitational
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Muskegon Community College W, 3-1
@ Owens Owens Invitational
Tue Sep 03
Cancelled
at Aurora University Double Gun
Blackberry Oaks G.C. (Bristol, IL.) hosted by Aurora University
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Elgin Community College W, 2-0
Elgin, IL.
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Illinois Valley Community College L, 5-4
Oglesby, IL.
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Oakton Community College W, 3-1
Des Plaines, IL.
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. McHenry County College W, 11-0
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri Sep 06
Final
at NIU Huskie Challenge 226 (8th place)
(DeKalb, IL.)
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Carl Sandburg College W, 3-2
Galesburg, IL.(Knox County YMCA)
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. College of DuPage W, 7-2
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Prairie State College L, 1-0
Chicago Heights, IL.
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 5-1
Sugar Grove, IL.
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. McHenry County College W, 3-1
Sugar Grove, IL. ---"Live" broadcast on GoChiefs.com---
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Elgin Community College W, 9-0
Aurora, IL. (Washington Middle School)
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Olivet Nazarene University Junior Varsity T, 1-1
Bourbonnais, IL. (Snowbarger Athletic Complex)
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Black Hawk College-Moline W, 3-0
Sugar Grove, IL. / Region IV Crossover Tournament
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Aurora University Spartan Classic 71 (4th place)
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, IL.)
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Aurora University Spartan Classic 82 (5th place)
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, IL.)
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. South Suburban College W, 3-0
Sugar Grove, IL. / Region IV Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Illinois Valley Community College W, 3-0
Sugar Grove, IL. / Region IV Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Wheaton College Soccer Club W, 6-1
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Kankakee Community College W, 2-0
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Sauk Valley Community College W, 3-2
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Carl Sandburg College W, 3-2
Sugar Grove, IL. / Region IV Crossover Tournament
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Kishwaukee College W, 3-0
Region IV Crossover Tournament
Tue Sep 17
Final
at College of Lake County W, 5-4
Grayslake, IL.
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Morton College W, 3-2
Cicero, IL. (Carbajal Field - South Cicero Sports Complex)
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
at Morton College W, 4-3
Cicero, IL. (Carbajal Field - South Cicero Sports Complex)
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Elgin Community College W, 3-0
Elgin, IL.
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. Bryant and Stratton College (WI) L, 6-2
Sugar Grove, IL.
View Full Schedule