Sun Apr 14
Postponed
at Milwaukee Area Technical College
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College L, 6-5
Sugar Grove, IL.
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College W, 9-4
Sugar Grove, IL.
Wed Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Olive-Harvey College W, 6-0
Wed Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Olive-Harvey College W, 5-4
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Sauk Valley Community College W, 9-1
Wed Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Olive-Harvey College W, 5-3
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Sauk Valley Community College W, 8-6
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Joliet Junior College W, 4-3
Thu Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Joliet Junior College L, 2-1
Fri Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at Oakton Community College W, 15-7
Sat Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Oakton Community College L, 8-0
Sat Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Oakton Community College W, 18-14
Mon Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. Morton College W, 3-2
Mon Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
vs. Elgin Community College W, 17-1
Tue Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
vs. South Suburban College L, 26-1
Tue Apr 23
Final
at College of Lake County W, 8-3
Wed Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
vs. Morton College W, 6-2
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) W, 6-5
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Apr 25
Final - 8 innings
vs. Kankakee Community College L, 17-7
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) W, 8-7
Sugar Grove, IL
Fri Apr 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. College of Lake County W, 10-2
Fri Apr 26
Final - 7 innings
at College of Lake County L, 13-5
Tue Apr 30
Postponed
vs. Harper College
Wed May 01
Cancelled
at College of Lake County
Thu May 02
Cancelled
vs. Joliet Junior College
Thu May 02
Postponed
at Highland Community College - Illinois
Thu May 02
Cancelled
vs. Joliet Junior College
Thu May 02
Postponed
at Highland Community College - Illinois
Fri May 03
Final
at Highland Community College - Illinois W, 3-2
Fri May 03
Final - 8 innings
vs. Madison College L, 3-0
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri May 03
Final - 7 innings
at Highland Community College - Illinois L, 4-2
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Madison College L, 7-0
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat May 04
Final
at Elgin Community College W, 17-2
Sat May 04
Final - 7 innings
vs. Harper College W, 9-0
Sat May 04
Final - 5 innings
vs. Morton College W, 16-0
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat May 04
Final - 7 innings
vs. Harper College W, 9-6
Sat May 04
Final - 5 innings
at Morton College W, 13-3
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sun May 05
Final
at Kishwaukee College W, 2-0
Sun May 05
Final - 9 innings
at Kishwaukee College W, 5-4
Wed May 08
Final
vs. Sauk Valley Community College W, 5-2
@ Sugar Grove, IL Region IV Division II Tournament (1st Round)
Wed May 08
Final
vs. Sauk Valley Community College W, 9-3
@ Sugar Grove, IL Region IV Division II Tournament (1st Round)
Thu May 09
Final
vs. Milwaukee Area Technical College W, 5-4
@ Rockford, IL Region IV Division III Tournament
Thu May 09
Final
at Rock Valley College W, 13-11
Region IV Division III Tournament
Fri May 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Oakton Community College L, 10-2
@ ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE Region IV Division III Tournament
Sat May 11
Final - 11 innings
vs. McHenry County College L, 7-6
@ Freeport, IL Region IV Division II Tournament (Semi-Finals)
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Milwaukee Area Technical College W, 9-2
@ Rockford, IL Region IV Division III Tournament
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Illinois Valley Community College L, 6-4
Sun May 12
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 6-5
@ ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE REGION IV CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun May 12
Final
vs. Oakton Community College L, 10-7
View Full Schedule