Tue Dec 18
5:30 PM
Kishwaukee College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Tue Dec 18
7:30 PM
Kishwaukee College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Jan 03
4:30 PM
at Aurora University Junior Varsity
Aurora, IL.
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Sugar Grove, IL
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Sugar Grove, IL
Tue Jan 08
5:15 PM
at Oakton Community College
Des Plaines, IL.
Tue Jan 08
7:15 PM
at Oakton Community College
Des Plaines, IL.
Thu Jan 10
5:15 PM
Moraine Valley Community College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Jan 10
7:15 PM
Moraine Valley Community College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Tue Jan 15
5:15 PM
at Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL.
Tue Jan 15
7:15 PM
at Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL.
Thu Jan 17
5:15 PM
Morton College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Jan 17
7:15 PM
Morton College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Tue Jan 22
5:15 PM
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL.
Tue Jan 22
7:15 PM
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL.
Thu Jan 24
5:15 PM
Elgin Community College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Jan 24
7:15 PM
Elgin Community College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Tue Jan 29
5:15 PM
at College of Lake County
Grayslake, IL.
Tue Jan 29
7:15 PM
at College of Lake County
Grayslake, IL.
Thu Jan 31
5:15 PM
Oakton Community College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Jan 31
7:15 PM
Oakton Community College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Tue Feb 05
5:15 PM
at Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL.
Tue Feb 05
7:15 PM
at Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL.
Thu Feb 07
5:15 PM
Prairie State College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Feb 07
7:15 PM
Prairie State College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Kankakee Community College
Kankakee, IL.
Tue Feb 12
5:15 PM
McHenry County College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Tue Feb 12
7:15 PM
McHenry County College
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Feb 14
5:15 PM
at Elgin Community College
Elgin, IL.
Thu Feb 14
7:15 PM
at Elgin Community College
Elgin, IL.
Tue Feb 19
5:15 PM
at Morton College
Cicero, IL.
Tue Feb 19
7:15 PM
at Morton College
Cicero, IL.
Thu Feb 21
5:15 PM
College of Lake County
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Thu Feb 21
7:15 PM
College of Lake County
*** 'live' video coverage ***
Mon May 06
10:00 AM
at NJCAA Div. I National Tournament (Waco, TX.)
Waco (TX.) Tennis Center
Tue May 21
TBA
at Waubonsee Community College
Swan Lake Resort (Plymouth, IN.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule