No Event
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Moraine Valley Community College
Fri Mar 15
3:45 PM
vs. Benedictine (IL.) University JV
@ Legends Way Ballfields Clermont, FL.
Fri Mar 15
6:00 PM
vs. Geneva (PA.) College JV
@ Legends Way Ballfields Clermont, FL.
Sat Mar 16
8:45 AM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Osceola Softball Complex- Florida Field 4
Sat Mar 16
2:15 PM
vs. TBD
@ Fortune Road Sports Complex Kissimmee, FL.
Sat Mar 16
4:15 PM
vs. TBD
@ Fortune Road Sports Complex Kissimmee, FL.
Sun Mar 17
8:15 AM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Legends Way Ballfields- Florida Field 4
Sun Mar 17
11:30 AM
vs. Ripon College JV
@ Legends Way Ballfields Clermont, FL.
Tue Mar 19
9:00 AM
vs. Loras (IA.) College JV
@ Legends Way Ballfields Clermont, FL.
Tue Mar 19
11:15 AM
vs. TBD
@ Legends Way Ballfield Clermont, FL.
Wed Mar 20
11:15 AM
vs. Bethel (IN.) University JV's
@ Legends Way Ballfields Clermont, FL.
Wed Mar 20
1:30 PM
vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Legends Way Ballfields Clermont, FL.
Thu Mar 21
9:45 AM
vs. Bethel (IN.) University JV's
@ Osceola County Softball Complex Kissimmee, FL.
Thu Mar 21
12:00 PM
vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Osceola County Softball Complex Kissimmee, FL.
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
Illinois Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL.
Thu Mar 28
5:00 PM
at McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL.
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Triton College
River Grove, IL.
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Triton College
River Grove, IL.
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL.
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
at Black Hawk College-Moline
Moline, IL.
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
at College of Lake County
Grayslake, IL.
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
at College of Lake County
Grayslake, IL.
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
Elgin Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Apr 04
5:00 PM
Elgin Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, IL.
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Carl Sandburg College
Galesburg, IL.
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Illinois
Freeport, IL.
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Illinois
Freeport, IL.
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL.
Tue Apr 09
5:00 PM
at Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL.
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
Rock Valley College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Wed Apr 10
5:00 PM
Rock Valley College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
Oakton Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Apr 11
5:00 PM
Oakton Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
Sauk Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM
Sauk Valley Community College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
Madison College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
Madison College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL.
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
at Moraine Valley Community College
Palos Hills, IL.
Wed Apr 17
3:00 PM
at Joliet Junior College
Joliet, IL.
Wed Apr 17
5:00 PM
at Joliet Junior College
Joliet, IL.
Thu Apr 18
3:00 PM
Morton College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Apr 18
5:00 PM
Morton College
Sugar Grove, IL.
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Sugar Grove, IL
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Sugar Grove, IL
Wed May 01
3:00 PM
at Kishwaukee College
Malta, IL.
Wed May 01
5:00 PM
at Kishwaukee College
Malta, IL.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule